Eaton Town Board


The Eaton Town Board is composed of six board members who are elected at-large on a non-partisan basis for a term of four years, and a Mayor who is elected at-large for a four year term. The terms are staggered so that three board seats are elected at one time and the other three seats along with the Mayor are elected two years later. The Mayor Pro-Tem is chosen from among the entire board and serves a term of two years.
The Board is the town's legislative body, having responsibility for enacting town ordinances, appropriating funds to conduct town business, and providing policy direction to town staff. The town board also serves as the Housing Authority Board of Directors, overseeing the operation of the Benjamin Square facility.
The Mayor is paid $250.00 per month for his/her efforts and the Town Board members each earn $150.00 per month.
The Eaton Town Board meets the third Thursday of each month for regular meetings at 7:00 PM in the Town Hall auditorium, 223 First Street.


Kevin Ross
Mayor
1500 Falcon Ridge Rd.
970-381-5172
email: KRoss@eatonco.org

 
Term Expires: April 2020

 
  Brad Moos
Mayor Pro Tem
110 Walnut Ave.
970-454-1318
email: BMoos@eatonco.org

Term Expires: April 2018
  Brandon Rohn
Trustee
404 Magnolia Ct
970-397-1864
email: BRohn@eatonco.org

Term Expires: April 2020
  Kenneth Daniels
Trustee
250 S. Maple Ave.
970-454-2277
email: KDaniels@eatonco.org

Term Expires: April 2018

Lanie Isbell
Trustee
655 Red Tail Drive
970-302-9857
email: Lanie.Isbell@eatonco.org


Term Expires: April 2018
  Karla Winter
Trustee

email: KWinter@eatonco.org
 
Term Expires: April 2020
  Liz Heid
Trustee

email: LHeid@eatonco.org

Term Expires: April 2020